Passions Of Spirit - Healing Earth - Making It A Better PlacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

The Vision: Class 1 Civilization

This Is The Third Industrial Revolution - The Clean Tech Evolution.

We must first see that which plagues our progress
- Where have we been left? What are our options? Where are we currently heading? Can we continue on our current path without consequence?

(Note: This post will require a dedicated viewer to actually Go Threw The Material Presented - It might even take a few days. Its worth it though)

The Choice Is Ours Paradise Or Oblivion

- This Venus Project Documentary Is A Must-Watch!

We can begin to see a few new tech trends in the upcoming generations.

Intellegently Designed Cities Can make life so efficient in terms of reducing the cost of living that once these tool & infratructures are in place within a generation or two the actual cost to live will be close to non-existent.

If we stop funding war - trillions upon trillions of dollars would be free to go into supporting life. Creating systems which are self sustaining & truly eco-friendly.
And the great thing is once these systems are in place they require little to no additional investment after they have been implemented.
One can simply expand upon the progress of the previous generation.

I've been someone who saw things for what they are and always spoke my truth about these issues as young as I can remember but really only publicly at 7 years old.
Where I felt I was old enough to talk about these pressing issues without adults dismissing everything I would say because I was young.
Ahahaha! - Well silly me because they still looked at me with eyes of "huh what a wild imagination" *IGNORED.

Smart Cities - Intelligently Build With Sustainability In MInd.

Better for the people & planet.

The first few sustainable cities are arising.
Showing that if you design it right from the start you save money and instead of building a falling city as per our current model, we instead, build a strong self sustaining city that works for the people & Earth

This Intelligent Design Structure For Building Cities & Towns Is What Brings True Lasting Value To Humanity.

We must un-learn what we have learnt to remember & re-learn that which we have forgotten.

I've Said this before and Ill say it again - we need to re-education ourselves on how we proceed & co-exist together.
The - Money - Job - Consumer - Way-Of-Life Is Killing Us.

We have the capability to live a freer life and ultimately help others in the process.

​Its a return back to our origins.

Im also seeing alot of new architecture being built in cities which support the unused space with plants to clean smog and essentially makes a green city - Quite Literally.
https://tysonstonicstore.weebly.com/blog/our-very-near-future-forestgarden-cities

The Venus Project Is One Great Example Of Many Of How Things Can Look.

The Freeworlder Project

Freeworlder Project In 100 seconds

A World Without Money

We can not come to the solution without first knowing the problems.

Part 2: The Solution

Part 3: The Practicalities

Part 4: The Transition

Imagining A World Without Money

download (6).png

download (5).png

DQmT3iUNAUuuXFCvFnb86F3tUtYtgKkFNwt2ZNCHytqty5e_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the very nice @originalworks compilation, @treeguy!
You deserve a tip!, a follow, an upvote, a resteem and
a big hug from @amico! ;)

@amico - Wow Thank-you!

I didn't think my posts would ever make much to begin with. I Appreciate the Support & Encouragement!

Ill be following you as well
=)

Sign up via this link and receive 50% Bonus in Universal Basic Income - As Incentive to sign up via the referral link - https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=b42911f038

Another Universal Basic Income program -
https://www.swiftdemand.com/?referred_by=treeguy

Social Justice For All - Universal Basic Income.
https://fb.enumivo.org/api/user/share/df4c3a04-2c9d-11e8-9a74-f23c91cb11d3

DQmPiMyWjycJ8P7a6wEc4VZhbqNknk4eDZSsjxgmo2UneAr_1680x8400.jpg

Hey...I am wondering why you decided to use my personal blog banner here?

Perhaps you actually meant to save the Manna related one that I also use in my posts?

Seeing as this one has my username...is not linked and does not reference me or my account in any way...I don't really see the purpose!

Oh sorry about that - I liked it alot and the words creative soul sounded good. I didnt know it was your username! :D
Are you okay with my using it?

I can be a like crow sometimes that picks up & collects shiny things.

While I am glad to hear that you like the banner...it was never meant to be used by anyone else. I have gone to great lengths to create free graphics that are actually meant to be used without restriction...so it kinda takes me by surprise that pretty much the only one that I created for my own use is being copied. Of course...being the internet I can't truly tell anyone not to make use of it...however seeing as it does have my username...feels somewhat personal and will be used extensively on my blog here and on my website I really do not want there to be any confusion.

Anyone who becomes familiar with my blog and my username could see this banner being used elsewhere as endorsement or ownership of your account and perhaps even your content...and I can't allow that. So please...I kindly ask that you stop using it! However...I am in the process of creating a library of community banners and other graphics which you are totally allowed to admire and snatch as you please...right now it's pretty minimal but there will be upwards of 300 different ones to choose from which I am slowly adding...all of which were created in my time on Steemit.

You might find one here that you like...these were just completed the other day.

http://the.creativestudio.space/steem-branded-free-blog-banner-archive/

Or you can wait for the rest to be added here...most are Steemit themed though.

http://the.creativestudio.space/the-steemit-blogging-essentials-library/

There will also be new ones from time to time...and in the near future a Steemit graphics shop where I will be creating custom banners and such for bloggers. When this becomes established...I would be happy to create for you something of your own. And if you decide to check out those links...I apologize for the state of my website...it's going through it's ugly starter phase...lol.

Hi there,

Okay No Problem!
=)

Perfectly understandable.
Thank-you for sharing! Ill take you up on that Im sure.

Kind regards

Hi @treeguy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @amico!

From @amico : <a href=https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=e2629a1c52 rel="noopener"> Are You Getting Your Manna Universal Basic Income?

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Ill take this as an opportunity to work threw steemit's payment structure.

Just curious was the 0.1 SBD tip made via the upvote?
Or do I have to give you a wallet address?

I'm relatively still new to steemit & working threw how steemit works. I'm not sure where to find my steemit wallet address... I think you send it to my username correct?

Thank-you :)

  • mannabase wallet - GWNLqSSGJ4UahmV7abA42prCBcvz4Qchcc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66