You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think of freedom not as a substance, but as an ideal state of social harmony...

in #freedom7 years ago

I don't know if you're going to read this but I'm just coming over from your last video on YouTube and for whatever reason I wasn't aware you were here on Steemit. But damn am I glad you're here! Freedom is the right to be authentic in a world of deceit, the chance to question the answers rather than just hear cookie cutter answers to your questions. Freedom is doing what's right even if you're alone in your endeavors. Freedom is not giving up for a false sense of security but taking responsibility for your own actions and outcomes. Thanks for giving voice to freedom 👍

Sort:  

I just sent you a message on Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53