You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF CENSORSHIP ON STEEMIT

in #freedom7 years ago

I always take a look at opposing views and opinions that are diametrically opposed to my own. It really opens your eyes, and you may find out some things about your view points that fundamentally change where you stand on a topic. I don't perceive your post as negative, and I would be upset if my posts were censored in any way. Thanks for shedding some light on the other side of the coin.

Sort:  

Thank you... I see, that you see, my whole point. People don't seem to understand that we must speak our minds so that everyone knows where we all stand. No hidden secret opinions , all out in the open. It builds trust, even in a person that you may disagree with. Destroying trust is the agender behind all of this political correctness we have today I believe.
Thank you for a balanced comment.

That's a great outlook to life @threat08
360 degree vision is a difficult thing to achieve...yet a noble goal
much more useful than hindsight imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48