You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote Nobody: Lead Yourself 2016

in #freedom8 years ago

Hello there, I am new to steemit. My first upvote was your article entitled "Being A truth Teller Is A Calling That's Bigger Than Our Subjective Experience".

I can't begin to explain how much I resonated with that article, I enjoyed it very much! I thought I would add a link here in the comments to expound upon why voting in this current election is so foolish when you consider where candidates stand on certain liberty oriented, and moral issues.

I'm hoping that yourself and some of your readers will check it out and be up to speed as to what type of candidates we have running in this current election cycle.

https://steemit.com/life/@thoughts-in-time/is-dillary-crump-the-potus-you-ve-been-waiting-for

Equally as important the article ends on a thought I've been having on the logic behind why the new boss always seems so suspiciously like the old boss. In short, I believe their hands are tied, or rather bound in the legal sense .

Peace, and keep up the great writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67