You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Insignificance - Why I Don't Matter

in #freedom7 years ago

Whenever I ask myself "What if this is all a dream?" my answer is the same as how I behave in my actual dreams - I would try to enjoy the heck out of it! (Even though this version of reality doesn't let me fly whenever I want... dang it.)

Freedom of choice can be so overwhelming that I understand why many paradoxically choose to ignore it and go down set paths. I sometimes feel like I'm drowning in a sea of infinite possibilities and need to let go and just float.

Sort:  

I sometimes feel like I'm drowning in a sea of infinite possibilities and need to let go and just float.

Yes, so what if this is all just a dream, let's enjoy it!

Float and let the current take us. There's no point in trying to 'know it all' and control things....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64