Is The Deep State Being Proactive in Releasing this Video?

in #freedom6 years ago

You will see a video of former President Obama calling Trump a "Dipshit" of course Obama didn't say this, but advanced video editing software was used to make it look like he did. The quality is on the low end compared to what I imagine is available to our three letter agencies.

The question I have is this a proactive move, so power players can have deniability in the future when video evidence of them being caught red handed is released? This was also clearly a jab at President Trump who is fighting these very power players.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I wouldn't put it past them, they are snakes after all.

It is scary either way, Imagine how hard it would be to convict someone on this kind of evidence in the future.

Yes scary for both juries and the accused.

I say it is just another website trying to get attention and taking a jab at Obama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45