You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth, The Dome Firmament

in #freedom7 years ago

I love the idea about having a proof of fact based discourse/discussion about these topics, but in my experience most of the "globe-heads" will just come flying out of the woodwork with their name calling. So hopefully by me calling them "globe-heads" strikes first blood, and or gets the more educated ones to actually want to have a discussion. This topic is actually mind blowing right now, and the mandela effect too . To the people that scoff, or marginalize these two issues right now. Are from the current time line. Those of us with open minds, and the ability to think abstractly about it seem to be from the previous time lines. As crazy as it all sounds. Do research these topics for a few months, and get back to me .

Sort:  

I accepted the current model all my life so this has been a hard thing to rap my head around, we are programmed to accept the globe model.
I've already done research, for the past two months, everything I've found shows no evidence for the current model.

So hopefully by me calling them "globe-heads" strikes first blood, and or gets the more educated ones to actually want to have a discussion.

Yeah I get it, extend blood for respectful conversation with more educated ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48