You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Weekend in Canadastan: | Activist Post | E.2 . | THANKS! A Political Truth Based Satire Look at the Rising Police State with Broken Governance & Money Systems - High Taxes - LIBERTY. | Government Corruption. The Police State.

in #freedom7 years ago

Awesome post!

I didn't knew COMER's case was dismissed by Supreme Court of Canadastan. Sadly I knew it would be dismissed but it truly was the case of the century as you said.

I was surprised the case was given any coverage by the billionaire's propaganda apparatus.

Sort:  

I am glad you took time for this post --- and hope many get to see this.

Rocco is fighting Bill C-51 and took it on quite awhile ago, we will see how that goes.

It is very telling, and that is why I included all the info I did but kept it simple...

-- the Gubment just is --- above the law so they don't have to answer on it.

Thanks for the support on this. I knew you would appreciate this update from a Liberty perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51