You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing our broken system - where to even begin? Part 5: The medical / healthcare system

in #freedom7 years ago

Super interesting post! I'm a student and applier of Dr. Morse's teachings. I have to say though that last vid with the woman on the table being cleared of old injuries was quite fascinating. I'll be looking into that myself!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I'm just looking at Dr. Morse now. I haven't heard of him before. Thanks for the tip.

Injury Recall Technique is taught by Wally Schmitt. It's amazing stuff. You can find out more about it here: www.injuryrecall.com

Dr. Morse is the man! I've been doing his ideas for over a year and a half and all my ailments are gone! I've lost 55lbs and am now wearing my high school pant size. Another for you is Dr. Cassar on YT. Between these two men I'm off pharms and have no health issues. Thanks for the site as I love new things my friend! Be well!

Just added another shocking video to this post from Dr. Sherri Tenpenny. Please do have a listen to it and share. It's covers the coming vaccination agenda. Very scary indeed.

Already resteemed 😀

Thanks for sharing!

This is really scary. Hope you don't mind, I also posted the interview as a separate post, just to make sure it does not get lost in the huge amount of info from your post. 😀

Please do! People need to know that this is a coming agenda. After I listened to the interview it freaked me out. They don't mention the UN ID 2020 in conjunction with it in the interview, but this is fully relevant as well since this is exactly how they will access and manage the vaccination record for you. This is fully Orwellian.

I hope I die of the chemtrails first before they put a needle in me.
I already feel the effects of aluminium poisoning and it is getting worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54