You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #4 (Video - 10 mins) -- RON PAUL Speaking LIVE at Anarchapulco 2018!!!

in #freedom6 years ago

for love and liberty my friend! couldnt watch the video in the post will have to watch it on youtube. love me some ron paul. huge love to you as well @barrydutton. mwah

Sort:  

I saw your vote pop up right away and I am really thankful -- plus it is always nice to hear from you Bonnie.

Thank you for sticking with me my talented friend.

This video you just have to be in a quiet room, as it was filmed on a phone and from aways back but if you can adjust those settings, you can hear him.

Have a nice rest of the weekend, thanks again for commenting and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40