Inside Anarchapulco 2018: #4 (Video - 10 mins) -- RON PAUL Speaking LIVE at Anarchapulco 2018!!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


Freedom and Liberty lovers gather yearly in Mexico for the biggest conference of its kind anywhere.

My goal is to search out some of the inside content, for / from people I do not see on Steemit and get it out there to spread the message of love and liberty and awareness.

I hope everyone enjoys this series, I am hoping to find a couple gems a day and get them up so people will have it on their radar.

I really just want to spread awareness of freedom and liberty, since for many years I have been targeted by the police state and related agencies for simply calling out government corruption, very publicly and very loudly.

Turns out they don't like that and really do use extorted tax dollars and intimidation, lies and everything else to silence those people.

People like US.

BD


Today's Video:

--


Your Friend in Liberty --- Barry

--

My path to Liberty and Crypto is with you guys.

We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.

Sort:  

The video does not work here, but watching on youtube. Thanks for sharing :)

I am just hearing about this now, thanks for also LMK on this.

Inside #Anarchapulco Series showing some of the many many goings on since I could not be there. @RonPaul speaking live! #Anarchapulco2018 #ACA2018 @Anarchapulco #Liberty #Freedom #CryptoCurrency

--


https://twitter.com/BarryDutton/status/965041735549235200

for love and liberty my friend! couldnt watch the video in the post will have to watch it on youtube. love me some ron paul. huge love to you as well @barrydutton. mwah

I saw your vote pop up right away and I am really thankful -- plus it is always nice to hear from you Bonnie.

Thank you for sticking with me my talented friend.

This video you just have to be in a quiet room, as it was filmed on a phone and from aways back but if you can adjust those settings, you can hear him.

Have a nice rest of the weekend, thanks again for commenting and supporting me.

Thanks for sharing! We are on the same path, Liberty all the way!

Me encanta amigoo,

Video won't play =(

wow very excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34