Freedom, is just another word for nothing left to lose, or is it?

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Saving this diatribe from a dialog with a friend in a messenger app. Mostly to put my prophecy into the chain.

I hope I'm wrong.

I figure it's like God. The great gamble, and I want to skew the odds in my favor. If I choose that there is no God and live accordingly, but turn out wrong, I am in big trouble in the afterlife. If I opt to live as if there IS a God, perhaps at times in disbelief, or not whichever, and there IS NO God, I have likely had a decent life anyway. But if there is, there will be rewards. Win win win.

Same with freedoms. I'll keep mine thanks. Just in case. You may be right, I may not need them. But for fucks sake, if YOU are wrong, we are all fucked. Don't be an idiot.

So it goes...

ME:
so yeah. go have your cute little marches, but stay the fuck OFF MY FREEDOM, because you are being wrapped up tidily into a package as part of an agenda that has been 75 years in the dripping, and some of us have managed to tune it out in favor of reality, not the matrix we are being sold.

South Africa is a gun free country. But gun crime is happening. With citizens unallowed to defend themselves legally resorting to becoming felons to stay alive.

pick one, death or prison...

It is your choice, after all, you voted for it

My Friend:
Can you be patient and let me think this all through?
So there is a pending racial civil war coming?

ME:
Yes, if we don't start employing our brains to free ourselves from agenda driven indocrinations and become whole with human love again, there will be.
Worldwide
thanks to about 50 people
elected by other people
who don't know what the hell they are signing up for
or put in place
by some of the other 50
using 50 as a bit of a metaphorical number
but yeah
all because of about 75 years worth of drip propaganda and skewed media control
to "educate" you
to the point that is boiling over now
and the sick part is
its been done in other places before and documented every time as BAD
as in genocide bad
but here we go again
for fucks sake its insane
and that is not hyperbole
if you are told a lie from birth to current time, you literally believe a lie
and that is insanity
so that is what our young people live
and you live surrounded by them
in a college
so you are in this huge echo chamber of the lie
and so it perpetuates
take the red pill
and step outside the rabbit hole
to see how deep it goes

My Friend:
What is this grand lie?

ME:
that you should hand over control of every ones life to a governing controller
once that seed is sown
its a much shorter hop to the governing controller should be worldwide
then its a short hop to one controller
and that is called a dictatorship
and slavery
which by the way
is ALREADY the reality
Do what I just did last month - travel around the world. circumnavigate it
learn how currencies work
how control works
every country
every single one
same corporations
same security devices
same basic regulations
same control
same problems
same mass killings
don't be fooled
i read THEIR newspapers
i saw out MY window
i went through those retina scanners in every airport
all five fingerprints
at every airport
stand here and look at the camera please
thank you
now, that iphone
got a finger print reader?
yep
retina scan?
yep
but

That’s all new since 2014

"we cant find the bomber"
"we couldn't stop the shooter"
yer being played
they don't give a fuck about prioritizing those, not the ones they didn't set in motion themselves anyway to underscore the feverish pitch the agenda is crescendo-ing into
its about you...
me..
everyone.

My Friend:
I see where you’re going

ME:
It's slavery
you have no freedom
but you disarm ME?
and you never WILL have freedom
all the "me's" that come ahead
for the next 100 years as this plays out
need their fucking guns.



Please remember to cast your witness vote for @SirCork,

your charitable, irritable steem witness #71!

Sort:  

Good points. I can't understand why the statists can't just leave us the heck alone. When they come to take something from us, then it makes our fight back just. What are they thinking of? Do they really want a war?DSC02523.JPG

Yeah you had me till that flag though, frankly if you are still looking at freedom as any kind of national issue requiring patriotism to any flag, you are still one step away from the final solution. I had to evolve on that one too, I used to be all rah rah usa too way back when, but that completely misses the point.

Yeah the logic is astounding of the suckling pigs of governments. Fuck the government. We don't even really pick them. It's all an illusion. Government is "magic" alright.

Please sir on the voting scheme can you please givee a direct link so I can directly vote for you it's difficult doing it manually really, I'd certainly be glad to

Unfortunately you need to go here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter my name in the box at the bottom of the page. Once my name appears above the box as a link, do NOT click on it, as that will then immediately un-vote me without warning or a chance to stop it.

I am not quite sure what do you mean on it @sircork. I am on my way to the site to vote for your witness!

Thank you! Which thing did you not understand? Maybe i can clarify.

Freedom for me means happiness!! great post

Thanks~ I agree!

Very good post today my friend, keep up for success @sircork

Guns don't kill, person wielding a gun does.
Cars don't kill, bad driving does.
Freedom is but a word, much like; what is love?
Happiness is what you make for yourself in the time you have here....
Happy hunting!

(Mental health should be top priority, not finger prints nor retina scans - Just thinking aloud)

Even then, I'll be damned if I want any fucking "gubmint" in charge of mental health, or well, anything really.

So true @sircork. The metaphor of truth. where it is gun free, there a killings is at mass. I am wondering!

I am caught with you last image post too. It says it all! I can't say a word. The best summary, I guess?

@sircork. If you can check if I did it right voting on your witness.

Unfortunately, I am not quite sure what it means by:

Once my name appears above the box as a link, do NOT click on it, as that will then immediately un-vote me without warning or a chance to stop it.

you did it right! thank you!

You're always welcome @sircork. Thank you so much as well for your support to the community! You are steemit treasure!

Wow, that is really nice of you to say! I'm very very flattered, and unworthy.

Ah, well, once you add my name, it will appear on the witness page you are on, but if you click it, it will remove the vote you just made.

Amen, my friend. I would rather live free with the chance of losing everything than to live comfortably as someone who is owned in everything I do. A little government is needed, true, but it shouldn't become so oppressive to take everything that the people have a right and need to. Well said and well written! Keep preaching the truth!

Looks like we had the same thing on our mind this evening @sircork! Just in different ways. How disturbing that history repeats itself, and will again if we let it...

The ways were not so different, really...

Hello sircork!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65