You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine America if Trump declared himself King forever! Now think about Britain...

in #freedom6 years ago

Man you know I thought you were one of them, one of the drink the cool aid, suck it up buttercup crew, then I read this, and I am like wow, this guy is deep, and really one of us.

No sarcasm intended, I am just like wow, that was a superb article.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm not sure why thought that but if I were to show you the list of the things people have claimed that I am in the past you would see the mis-characterisation is not a problem.. lol

:-) No offense intended bro. You keep doing what you do, likes ya style is all.

This made me laugh shepz!

I'm starting to realise no-one approaches this in quite the same way and coming from different viewpoints and directions is a real eye opener. There are guaranteed to be things that people disagree on, even if the direction they're heading in is the same.

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreeing about everything, got us where we are now, debate, different points of view are essential, I would hope, so everyone can get along, without, them - they - the few. that ruin this world, thanks for liking my comment. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30