Freedom | Please Allow Me to Introduce Myself a second time

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi friend Steemian, my name is romexa. I just learned about the steemit community and I am happy with all the opportunities that are here. Over the past 4 years I have developed decent followers on social media, but for some reason I'm very happy with this platform. It's a different kind of community with a much more positive range of chances and tones.

A few months ago I left facebook to follow Adam kokesh in steemit, for my love of my freedom and support to adam kokesh to become the next 2020 president.

Therefore, I will always make a post about politics and freedom. oh yes, have you ever read a book of freedom from Adam kokesh?

image

This is the freedom book of Adam kokesh, you should read it and I am sure you will agree with me. Here you can find the FREE book in text form and the audio version is read by @Adamkokesh.
This book is easy to understand and very interesting.
As he stated in his book, "The education of others begins with an education for ourselves." To be a supporter of freedom, we do not need to be academics, but help to have a complete understanding of the message "..

To support the cause of freedom, Support Adam's campaign and book bombs.
Click https://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

I am a 29 year old girl, I love delicious food, traveling and exploring life.
Recently I started paying more attention to how to improve my lifestyle with a healthier way of living and enjoying life. I believe the key is balance in every aspect of life's relationship with others, time for yourself, traveling, finding new things every day, learning new things, reinventing yourself and actually doing what makes you happy.

I also really like the color pink

image

While I was at Steemit, I had seen so many amazing movements that began, but I especially liked the work of Adam Kokesh.

To the extent I am very much collecting books, videos and photos adam kokesh.

image

image
Adam kokesh together marcus.pulis and wife from @marcus.pulis

image

image

image

image

image

Adam kokesh is a smart, thoughtful, and caring person. I do not want anyone else as president 2020.
I chose Adam Kokesh for president 2020, I chose the idea he brought to the White House.

You can read it in my post https://steemit.com/freedom/@romexa/adam-kokesh-presidential-campaign-2020-8e435aab1f204

image
Want to help @adamkokesh free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

I want to ask all of you, do you want to live peacefully with freedom?
if you want to live peacefully with freedom, choose adam kokesh in the upcoming 2020 election.

I left facebook and follow adam kokesh in steemit because I am very concerned with freedom, I will follow adam kokesh anywhere, even to the end of the world.

image

Thanks for reading, Follow me @romexa.

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed! Do the same! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50