You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Money...Is this Even Possible ?

in #freedom7 years ago

Please forgive my stupid question, but who's getten free basic universal income ?

I am not sure I can believe they would do it in the US, are you talking Venezuela ?

Because I'm a disabled iraq veteran and No one in twenty years has given me squat and I stood the front line for this country... I just can't see it happening.

Respectfully I'm not convinced..

Sort:  

This is in an experimental stage concept..I will list the places that are experimenting with it..

A town in Manitoba, Canada
Namibia Africa
Sau Paolo Brazil
Utrecht Netherlands
Ontario Canada will roll this trial in 2017

There is also a study being undertaken in rural North Carolina for this

We do not know if this will be rolled out but once it does become adopted in a particular country, it will very quickly be adopted by others.

Thank you for being respectful and eoloquent in your message delivery. I will be following you. Appreciate those who are respectful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46