Hello Steemit.

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I am Evan. I am from the great state of Montana. I was born and raised here. I grew up camping, fishing, hiking, dirt bikes, swimming in mountain lakes, traveling and much more.
image
When I graduated I was currebtly in the concrete field for work. A year later joined the US Army and became a soldier and Counterintelligence agent. Where I served in Germany and other countries.

I got out at the end of 2010 and became a raft guide and later got into sales. I have been a sales agent to sales manager for all sorts, from sport, fishing and luxury boats, supplements and used cars.
image
I have had a mission to myself that I was going to change or help change the world. I wont stop till I do. Follow me to help @robinsonbera.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society


Welcome to Steemit @robinsonbera!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @robinsonbera welcome to steemit. Invite your family and friends to join.

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Evan welcome and wish you the best here on Steemit.

welcome @robinsonbera! you have quite a wide array of interests and job scopes ahaha, looking forward to more of your updates!
-@seanytan

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steemitschool we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month on steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48