You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Herding Experiment!

in #freedom6 years ago

Oh my god this is awesome. I wouldnt have the guts to do it (wtf) ... its genius!! I probably would have ignored the tape though. I bloody hate those crowd funnelling things. Like the ones at the bank really wind me up... especially if there is no one there!!! Im not goung to zig zag to a counter three feet in front of me... i will duck under the rope! Hope you sold lots of magazines.

Sort:  

I started again today to work on the original side, but kind of hide in line with all the lamp posts so im not seen down at the trainstation, oh and no shouting, i think thats how the security know im there as im not on the cameras! Its complete bullshit though because each security guard on different days says different things, like they cant decide lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31