You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tinyhouse Family Are In England! Brighton Beach! And I'm Going To Be A Grandfather, Again!!!!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

wow that's amazing @markwhittam, congrats bro!!!!!!!! Soooo happy for you and your family, we need more good and beautiful people on this earth! :D

Thanks for sharing some from ENGLAAAAAAND and Brighton, didn't know much about it but it feels similar to Gothenburg with great diversity and alternative scene! :)

Also been at the beach lately as the sun is finally back here...

DQmYrt5uf7EAcTXKPwqmmczQZ6NMEAb1236BNHDsN7XPFVy_1680x8400.jpeg
Gothenburg, Fiskebäck
DQmQBviMqtTrhxZnNMEp5X8wmyg6BYrxcy6TDDP1SJEJi81.jpeg
FREEEEEEEEEEEDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!:D

Reko_3

Sort:  

Yes @reko!

Glad you liked it brother!
It's funny, I've been to Gothenburg many times and I have some close friends their who told me that they call Gothenburg "little London" which is what we in England call Brighton "little London by the sea"

Happy you are enjoying some vitamin D =)

Peace Bro!

oh yeah, so happy it's back!! We're in for the best year so far, you can hold me to it!;)
If you are ever coming here make sure to give me a heads up but I guess it's hard with the current situation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39