You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step into my office :)

in #freedom7 years ago

Oh! My finger must've slipped on the keyboard. Flagging doesn't do anything after you've received your money from the post so it doesn't matter.
I know it was a long time ago but I had some time to kill and thought I'd catch up on your life, cause I can never get too much of it. As far as commenting 5 times, just wanted to make sure that you knew that I knew how funny you are. Commenting 4 times, you might have thought I was being sarcastic, but that 5th one I think really drove home my genuine authentic desire to let you know funny you are

Sort:  

You use your keyboard to flag people?

Should I have said touch pad? I figured with how smart you are, you'd know the touch pad is part of the keyboard for most mac laptops. So yes, to flag someone you'd obviously have to use your touch pad which is obviously part of the keyboard.

You said keyboard that's why I assumed keyboard my mistake I guess. Not everyone can be smart enough to service pools for a living so cut me a break. "If you knew what I do for a living, pretty sure you wouldn't say I'm weak minded"- queeneleanor 2k17
hahaha you can say whatever you want I'm done. Have a good one queeneleanor! Don't mentally exhaust yourself too much at work.

Technically I do service, but I also build, remodel, and run a business...so I'm not sure what bringing up that quote is trying to accomplish?? What do you do for a living? You must be really really really successful judging by how smart and clever everything you say is. You're so quick to bring up everything I've said, you must keep a diary in me. That's cute...I'm flattered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75