Step into my office :)

in #freedom7 years ago

23.png
2.png


Whapishhh, that's the sound of a dollar in your back.

Welcome to Earth, deprogramming from divinity begins at birth.

What comes after being a LOSER is being a begger.

Eternal life is worth more than money. To live for all time, let go of the past and live for now. The past = 1 second ago... Craig :)


sss.png


Cryptocurrency will not replace fiat, it will run alongside fiat for those who "get it", and those who don't will simply be slaves for those who do @ craig.free.bitcon


SwC poker
Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888
when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

This is some hood shit at its finest right here! lol

So thats what create those great videos!
Knew it was some expensive shit no one can afford ;)

That's amazing Craig, you're at perfect efficiency.

What a great idea. Totally gonna steal it.

Damn that looks like something out of Jurassic Park 1993

I mean like one of the funniest people I've ever encountered...ever

lmfao...good one! you should be a stand up comic.

Hey thanks! It wasn't meant to be a joke it was more of an observation. I am glad you found ample comical value out of it but did you know this post is over a month old and you chose to flag it? Everything in your life going alright? Something you would like to talk about?

Everything is going great! Thanks for asking. Going to Vegas this weekend, playing pebble beach the following weekend, and New Orleans the week after. Life is perfect. Thank you for caring!!!

Sounds awesome to go to all of those places. What I would give to be in Vegas for week 3 preseason football but I was asking if you were alright because you flagged my post from a month ago and commented not one not two but five times about how funny it was.

Oh! My finger must've slipped on the keyboard. Flagging doesn't do anything after you've received your money from the post so it doesn't matter.
I know it was a long time ago but I had some time to kill and thought I'd catch up on your life, cause I can never get too much of it. As far as commenting 5 times, just wanted to make sure that you knew that I knew how funny you are. Commenting 4 times, you might have thought I was being sarcastic, but that 5th one I think really drove home my genuine authentic desire to let you know funny you are

You use your keyboard to flag people?

Should I have said touch pad? I figured with how smart you are, you'd know the touch pad is part of the keyboard for most mac laptops. So yes, to flag someone you'd obviously have to use your touch pad which is obviously part of the keyboard.

I'm impressed!

"A penny saved is a penny earned" and using that tripod is saving that money...I like that thinking!! That is how a successful business man thinks @craig-grant.

Use what you got, to get what you want:)

It recalls me of a quote i read from my rough Note book some years back, "Successful people are no Different People, They just do things Differently".

you got every color duck tape ever made....

hahahaha yes the best content contains substance keep on rockin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88