You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam Kokesh: Flat Earthers, Politics & Taxes

in #freedom6 years ago

@lasseehlers we meet again - So, Flat is a restrictive concept.. Think, not a globe, it's far more psychedelic - whatever, we both agree it is not a globe. However, God - do you personify it? Or are you aware that God is the organic body/temple of spirit as it unfolds fractally. King James must have been a freemason, because the book of Genesis allowed me to completely define God, disprove me.

Time does not exist. This realm has always existed. These guys on the left are pretty programmed, they have American flags behind them.. Surely not Anarchists yet. Earth is the center, the sky rim moves around us every 25,800 years. NASA is bullshit man, never been to the moon. @adamkokesh is dope.. The first time I ever heard the word 'bitcoin' was from Adam Kokesh, smoking dmt on his in Breck, CO..

Sort:  

@psylanthropist ... thanks for the message.. yes not a globe... I dont know what it is.. and NASA is bs... so is moon landing... I dont nessesarily like freemasons, because I believe they created the lie of the globe and the "society".. but I will try to check out your video on illucifer.. seemed a little wierd by first look... maybe better I do it when I am more clear in the mind... the fitness has poked to my traumas... so pretty fucked up today... yes, lets meet next february at anarchopulco.. atleast!..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94