You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 11 Most Empowering Questions To Ask Yourself This New Year

in #freedom7 years ago

Great article @axios! My favourite question is: What do my biggest visions look like? as it indeed opens up one's mind and drives the attention to a tangible goal. Only by dreaming big we're allowing ourselves to achieve remarkable things in life!

Also, an additional question I would add to your list is:

Who are those who hurt me the most? What steps should I take to forgive them?

I think forgiveness is crucial if we want to truly move on with our lives and make permanent changes. By forgiving others we release ourselves from the negative thoughts and emotions associated with having been wronged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45