Steem Basic Income: My sponsorship of the week

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Logo PeekbitSBI.jpg

My SBI Sponsorship of the Week

This week I feel that the benefits of SBI by one share should go to…

‼️ @cflclosers 😊

His insights to California are always nice to read and sometimes I'm really getting hungry... ;-)

So far my past sponsorships are:

@retinox
@modernzorker
@davedickeyyall
@jonbit
@cflclosers

More information

If this is new to you read some kind of introduction here in my very first SBI Post.

@peekbit

Sort:  

this is so nice of you @peekbit . I love your posts too. I'm going to dig into steembasic income and see how this works and do some myself. I will sponsor you back when I figure out the details.

thank you... so always enjoy your peeks 😊
If you do your calculation you will see you need a long time of regular posting to get your return of investment... It's really long term...@peekbit

yes... that’s true... about a year at least...

Woohoo!! Love you, @peekbit. :)

you are back... how nice... 😊 But my sponsorship to you was already some weeks ago - not this week... 😔 Already have missed you... Have you been with the wolfs? 😊 @peekbit

Oh, I wish I had been to see the wolves. Alas, I was taking care of the house. Busy, busy week and not a lot of time to write alas. I missed you too. :)

I've been here - all the peeks you might couldn't see still there... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69