You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Losing Freedom: Venezuela, During the Storm

in #freedom6 years ago

my heart is still in my throat. I am sorry that you all have to go through this. I see it happening here in the US, and reading through the posts I feel we will be in the same situation here soon. There are many who want to impeach Trump and continue the blind policies that have forsaken the working class for the past 10 years. I believe that the US social media will continue to pound on the theory that no one should have to work, every immigrant should have healthcare, housing, education all paid for by people who struggle to work and pay their bills and taxes. Don't be too quick to admire America it is not the one I grew up in. We may be bigger but we are getting dumber by the day.. There is no history taught and our colleges have been producing more "entitled" everyday. It will only be a matter of time, illegal immigration and apathy before the young come and eat the old...God bless wish I could send you $$$$$$$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49