STEEMIT - YOU COMPLETE ME

in #freedom7 years ago

With no disrespect to my wife or anyone else, I'll title this vlog that way to illustrate a point.


I am currently hard at work every day attempting to make my dreams come true, but on my own, I would still be falling short. However, then came steemit.

This vlog expresses some of my recent thoughts and feelings. I am working on a longer written post to put out in the near future that will cover some of what the video expresses, as well as a lot more, so if you do not like watching videos, I've still got you covered. Just give me a little bit and I'll have it out for you!


steemit.com - Invest in Yourself!

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

You tugged at my heart strings with this one papa...Don't worry man...Everything has a season...and it's own perfect time...Keep inspiring people and stay focused...Always keep your goals in sight...Never let anyone, or anything stop you from crossing your own finish line...If you have faith, even the size of a mustard seed, you can speak to your mountain, and it will move...Nothing is Impossible @papa-pepper:)

Wow man. Thanks for that!

So inspired by your vlogs @papa-pepper. To think that it's possible to make $20k in half a year without prior web technical know how, marketing know how.

If papa can do it, so can I.

That's right! No experience required, just learn and apply it!

Good job, papa!

Upvoted
@shayne

Thanks @shayne! It's exciting!

It's gonna happen, you will build that new house on Steempower!!

STEEM POWERED HOUSE!!!

COMING SOON...

solid video brother.... I can tell this was from the heart. I hope you get to that point bro. Keep up the great work.

Thanks once again for your encouragement. It means a lot!

I hope your dream does come true. I believe it will as you know when there is a will there is a way and you are and awesome example of making it happen. Congrats

Thank you so much!

Papa-pepper/gucci-pepper/steven-pepperberg a jack-of-all-trades-pepper

A jack of all peppers... Pepperjack?

That pun was cheesy.

Oh and fyi pepper jack your package is inbound. :)

Here's an upvote!

Honestly, it is things like this that is highly motivating!

Really wish you more success and good luck, @Papa-Pepper!

Such an inspiring post for others too!

Let's all enjoy together! :)

Thank you. It is very exciting to think about the potential.

You are awesome! You deserve a steempowered house! - If it´s not too personal, have you ever considered to try a vegan lifestyle? Even just for a while? That way you would not have to put all the effort in raising animals to consume their products. - I have been vegan for about three years now and I have to say it freed me in many ways. But I also grew up with my family owning cows, sheep, chicken and pigs to sustain themselfs. I do not judge your whish to have some kind of own farm, I am just courious. - Thanks in advance for answering :)

Intetesting question. Honestly, I never really considered it... yet...

wow that was fast :) ...
As I said, I grew up with cows, sheep, chicken and pigs and it was such hard work for all of the adults. Eating vegan food feels effortless in comparison. I highly recoment trying. Just too see the changes it can bring. If you need any tipps, just ask. :)

Thanks for that. And for the gentle way you presented that.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you kindly Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56