You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jewish Marine demolishes white nationalist - Richard Spencer VS Adam Kokesh

in #freedom6 years ago

FYI: I watched the full version on Youtube

in part because DTube still shorts out with DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN when I try to watch something there. It might be "just me."


A fascinating debate, especially in the way that Adam and Mr. Spencer played off against each other. Adam was essentially the Man of the Future, while Spencer relied on some classic conservative themes (tragic nature of man, human nature hasn't changed, history being the best guide as to how we'll act.) Rather than an "Internet Blooodsports" type of debate, it was idea-centered.

Great to hear Adam plugging Steemit, at the beginning and the end of the debate part. Thanks!

Sort:  

@nxtblg Agreed. This was awesome. I think cause I've heard Adam's and other like minded people's arguments for years, that Spencer's arguments actually resonated with me more so in this debate. Still think Adam is doing great stuff, waking people up, but I think Richard makes a lot of sense... Just sounds more realistic.

Richard and his "people" will get their chance when America is split into 50 separate nations... and there ain't a thing anyone can do about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94