You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trump / Q-Anon psyop - Good guy / bad guy theater on the way to a one world government: Part 1 - Trump the Zionist stooge

in #freedom6 years ago

I agree with you, it does make a big difference. I would personally argue that we need to both internal and external work though. This means an internal transformation that has a "ho'oponopono" affect upon the world around us, and an external transformation that directly helps others to wake up through supporting them with developing an understanding that they would not otherwise manage themselves.

Sort:  

indeed. and I am fulfilling that role now, I hope. doing my best to be an example, and speak to those that I feel I should.

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75