You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part One - First Humble Bicycle Tour - Entering Denmark

in #freedom6 years ago

Epic! Following this journey my friend, curious to know the rest and getting inspired for my next bike trip in a few months.

Finding win, what a gift haha
Cheers

Sort:  

Ill be sure to keep it going , its sooo much easier with a diary , but even then there was so much stuff missed out lol

Oh yeah! How is the boat idea going? Still on?

haha that was your wantings, a boat?! I dont need a boat yet, my cash is for steem!! and silver lol

i will sell crypto in the future and get a ferry that is for sure!

Ohhh yeah the ferry! I so much wishing that you get it one day, it would be insane hahahaha

Have you ever read Kon-Tiki Expedition? Don't know If I've asked you, I'm sure I asked someone about it. The guys crosse the Pacifict in a raft made of Balsa logs in 1947

Holy shit is that what that film is about? If so that sounds like a cool film! you haven't spoke to me about it, must have been someone else :) you've got BOAT FEVER!!

AHahahhahah I kinda do man, I'm always annoying people with boat things! The movie is cool, but if you can put your hands on the book it's 100% worth reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55