You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACTIVIST POST: Leading a Protest Outfront City Hall (again) with the National Media Present (again) - Our Governance Never Makes the News for Anything Positive. Positively Corrupt Maybe.

in #freedom7 years ago

You are correct I read this post and agree with it as well. Glad you started the ball rolling by grabbing your bullhorn.lol

Also read your piece on solar prices going down for homeowners. Finally! Debating about putting a couple of panels on my shed. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Someone had me over to discuss their solar set up plans recently.

They are surrounded in a n'hood with 3 storey homes and tons of trees twice as tall as the houses, which are all close together.

"Look at all the stuff blocking out your sun ---- this part of the yard will not do for an install"

I had to say. All the sun is blocked out during the sungathering hours LOL

I said sure if you cut down that whole side of the yard of giant pines and ask your neighbour to do the same LOL

I like trees so we ended the chat there hahahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57