You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Your RIGHT For FREEDOM, The Tenability Of What You CAN Do Anywhere, ANYTIME!

in #freedom5 years ago (edited)

Deep sigh...Amazing how you've led me here to this beautiful place mammasitta, amazing how this post got here before me and here it is evident in our discussion today 3 years after, you are truly fulfilling your calling by being a medium of inspiration and true freedom that never wax's old.

Amazing to see my teacher Rok sivante here,...amazing to see all this wonderful responses, this post contains a beautifully heavy message, this post deserves to be on the blockchain that stays for life, thank you again for linking me here, guess what, I'm taking that fuck it step this moment mammasitta, it's amazing how in 3 years our lives being spared, I will remember this moment in this post.

Lately I've barricaded my thoughts with how I could be more rather than living and getting to know more of how I already am, it has been making me chase things that are only consuming my time and end up leading me nowhere rather than how I would have been more productive spending it on thing which I already love to do.

It has restricted my freedom of expression which has affected my creativity, it's like forcing myself to live on the top of two worlds, and its that time to say fuck it. I choose to be free, and freedom transpires, once it has been truly embraced in the mind, it will resonate through every other of one's energy.

Glad I caught this frequency, you're amazing. I've got so much to learn through you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34