You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Being A Product Owner May Be The Best Financial Decision That You Ever Make Online!

in #freedom7 years ago

Good job. It sounds like we're on the same path. I've been creating software since 1980 starting out in the game industry and then business apps including writing and then licensing QuickPay for Quicken to Intuit. Over 70 titles in total.

My #1 program is one that I created in 1999 that works with eBay and I'm still selling and supporting today.

Creating programs and tools that help people in popular platforms has worked out very well for the both of us it seems.

Sort:  

@mikehere congrats on your success as well. Creating products for me is something that I enjoy doing and rewarding as well as we both know very profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89