You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tinyhouse Family Are In England! Brighton Beach! And I'm Going To Be A Grandfather, Again!!!!

in #freedom6 years ago

How did you take care of a baby at such an age man !!!

We'll to be honest, I didn't. Shortly after that pic was taken me and the mother split up, I became a homeless drug addict and I didn't see my daughter for a long time. I managed to sort my life out, Luckily she forgave me and I made it up to her before it was too late!

A lot of people have asked me how I do my post layouts, I think I will do a post soon revealing all my tricks, I'll give you a clue though, I use an app!

Thanks for the feedback @himshweta

Sort:  

Ooohh !! Well everything is well that ends well.

Glad to see you much better now :) :D.

And yeah I will be waiting for those revelations :D :D

All my pleasure @markwhittam. Thanks for replying ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42