You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trump / Q-Anon psyop - Good guy / bad guy theater on the way to a one world government: Part 1 - Trump the Zionist stooge

in #freedom6 years ago

Freakin amazing article and series!

Thumbs_Up-1.jpg

I've been saying for a long time that this Trump 4D Chess & Q-Anon savior BS is one giant Psy-Op.

I just stumbled upon your article yesterday and was very impressed by a lot of it contents which is backed up and well documented. The Burning Platform article is an eye-opener as well.

I wanted to re-steem this Part 1 but the re-steem button is not there (maybe after a certain amount of days we cannot do so). So I've re-steemed Part 3.

I am also a guy who likes to back up his writing based on facts and references and have produced a number of series on my blog; I invite you to have a look if you have time.

Anyway, thank you for producing this quality work. I am definitely following you now.

Keep up the fantastic work.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the incredibly positive support. It's really great to hear positive messages when the vast majority of the Steem community pretty much ignore these types of exposés and vote up cat pics into the hundreds of SBD instead.

I will definitely have a look at your blog as well. I too appreciate well researched and documented information so it's always great to find (and support) more excellent researchers on Steemit.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01