You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Auction to support "Justice for Jared Rice"

in #freedom5 years ago

Really nice gesture and a really good opportunity for someone to get such an awesome piece of history! Just to be sure that I understood correctly.
If I don't have the winning bid, am I getting my money back or not? It's not very clear😄

Sort:  

Why isn't it clear? How could I improve these statements?

"READ THE RULES CAREFULLY (at least twice LoL)"

"This is important! All bids will go to the funding of Jared's fight to gain his freedom and finish releasing his Vision. Only the highest bid will get the Bitcoin Magazine First Edition May 2012"

lol I feel embarrassed, I indeed read them twice and didn't notice that point.
Clear as ouzo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72