There is a story about it - 7 Days Black & White Challenge - EN

in #freedom7 years ago

Many thanks to @momolee for the nomination for the Black & White Photo Challenge again. :D Here!

Because i already did this Challenge i choose this Photo to say Thank You!


Happy Me you like my photos. :D And i wish a lot of fun with this Challenge.
For me it was great to be part of it.


There is a story about it.

IMG_20170818_121242.jpg
(by @kissi - hopefully you understand this english message. :D)

My Thank You Picture

IMG_20170818_121528.jpg
(by @kissi Iceland East - near Seydisfjördur - Stareinghill)
If you like to see this photo with colors, you can find it here. :D Click!



I found this place while i was travelling all over Iceland this year.
It was a magical place up there and for a while i was just sitting behind these stones and watched to the sea!
I will never forget this peaceful moment. :D



Here you can check out my "7 Day B&W Photo Challenge" posts if you like. :)

Nachstehend findest du meine "7 Day B&W Photo Challenge" Posts.

7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 1 - so excited
7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 2 - be creativ
7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 3 - cloudy heaven
7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 4 - waiting for next summer
7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 5 - preperations for christmas
7 Days Black & White Challenge Day 7 - feeling freedom



Wenn dir mein Post gefällt freue ich mich über jedes Kommentar, oder ...
If you like my post, feel free to comment or ...
Footer_klein-resized.gif
(design by justbykiss - me :))

Sort:  

What a lovely image! It makes me want to visit Iceland. Also, I appreciate your post as a gratitude of the nomination. 💗

Happy you like it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68