You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agorism or Political Change: Adam Kokesh ~ Read Rothbard, Use Bitcoin

in #freedom5 years ago

"The platform is simple. When elected, I will swear in, walk to the White House, and sign one executive order. This executive order will lay out the process for dissolving the federal government in a peaceful, orderly manner. With it, I will be resigning as President to become “Custodian of the Federal Government.” The executive order will appoint heads of each federal department, or “Custodians” who will be instructed to carry out a mostly predetermined plan for their departments. The only authority that I will retain will be to replace Custodians if they are unable to complete their responsibilities or are not faithfully executing the plan."

Huh. Maybe i'm a little slow, or maybe too quick. I dunno yet. But, wouldn't that just be the exact same thing we have right now?

You pick the "custodians" you tell them what to do and if they don't comply you replace them.

Am I missing something? No, I don't think I am.

Cuz blockchain can do that already and then we all get to decide. I think I like that better.

Maybe...

BLOCKCHAIN FOR PRESIDENT 2020!!!!

😉😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@khackett, i also am looking to the blockchain for political use. These are good ideas, keep em coming!

As for adams plan being the exact same thing that we have now... nah. Right now we aren't aimed to have anything different. We need to change course at some point.

^ This loser is a Kokesh campaign staffer. He’s full of shit, and no one who has three brain cells to rub together is taking his illiterate bullshit seriously. He’s been part and parcel of the sick effort to smear me and others with families and children, and defend this threatening, sick behavior.

Have a look at his “blog.”

Here is proof (from their very own video) that the cyberterror attempt screenshots are authentic. An open admission:

@Kafkanarchy84, I appreciate you trying to inform me of this person's intentions and I can understand your deep frustration at what has transpired between you and this campaign.

You said it yourself, you're never going to get an answer about any of it from them. Why waste your energy? You're still here! Keep working on the things that make you happy instead of stressing over things like this, they only distract from the main goal.

I'm not on anyone's side here because there are no sides to take. We're either all in this together or it all falls apart..

Posted using Partiko Android

Not stressing. I let people know when creeps are in the neighborhood. Nothing more, nothing less.

If you’re not on the side against child threatening trash then you’re part of the problem.

@kafkanarchy84, I don't condone anyone threatening people or their families and children. Not even a little bit. But I also realize that people make mistakes and can change. Now, of course, this hasn't happened yet, so the anger you feel is valid. For sure. Keep using your voice, but realize that your anger can be channeled into a positive voice, one that can criticize without pointing fingers, just stating facts. And the fact is, someone wants you to react with anger or walk away because your voice speaks the truth. Don't let them silence your true voice. The one that speaks with truth and confidence. Much love to your family @Kafkanarchy84, I know that you'll protect them fiercely and with abundant love. 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Don’t point out the aggressors?

Oh god no. Point that shit out all day! I'm sorry, I may have been too vague in my wording. What I meant was, calling people names, (even when they deserve it) is a good way to get people to tune you out and not take you seriously.
You don't have to call someone names to call them out on their bullshit. Ya know what i mean? I love your passion and pull to call out the bad actors. Keep it up man. And take or leave my advice, I give it freely and without judgment or expectation. 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

But.. that's why we love him. 😊💜

Posted using Partiko Android

I meant what i said and I don't fall for double speak anymore.
Adam is no different than before.
This plan is more of the same, just dressed up in different words to make it sound better.

When you said "we need to change course at some point", that message is true and it's for you. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

absolutely i need to change course at some point. we all do.

do you want the current system to be maintained or do you want something different?

@iamthenerd, the current system cannot be maintained. I think we all know that by now...

A new system of collaboration and cooperation utilizing the blockchain is coming and it won't be anything like what you think it will be. It will be better...

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm all for using the block chain in politics! I'm excited about it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88