You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Gain Your RIGHT For FREEDOM, The Tenability Of What You CAN Do Anywhere, ANYTIME!

in #freedom8 years ago

@mammasitta speaks! That's a powerful writeup! Thanks for doing it.

The trick to IDGAFOS (i don't give a fuck or shit) is not to think about the IDGAFOS lol.. And personally, I never expect too much out of people - this helped a lot. Thanks! This post alone already gave me 2 post ideas ;)

Sort:  

oh wow @kevinwong what an honor to get your attention.I admire your writing and thinking skills so much. Subconsciously you became a teacher. You are a bad ass writer. I am learning so much on this platform, especially to let go and I also found out what IMO and IDGAFOS , all that stuff means lol . I am not a good dry reporter though .Anyways so glad I inspired you this time . Can't wait to read more from you. I expect the most of myself , therefore I always want even more from others. Can't help it.

What.. i'm just another guy :) Anyway, @dollarvigilante and you alone have given me a month's worth of post ideas.. just when i told @rok-sivante that i'm running out of things to write!

Recently i've been taking my posts too seriously.. but i really enjoy talking about abstract ideas..

I felt exactly the way like you thinking I have nothing really to say but the moment you start getting into some thoughts , it starts rolling like thunderstorm and to be honest I could have made 3 stories out of that one , way too long anyways . Be fun ! serious fun I mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82