You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dayjob Ended. Hello Steemit!

in #freedom8 years ago

It looks like those new year resolution lists that usually gets tossed out the window midway lol, I probably wouldn't be able to consistently do some of those but I'll try :) Thanks, it's still a difficult idea to pull off without proper localization (since plants generally need different climates and soil)

Sort:  

One thing done well is better than hundred done poorly.
Some things are definitely difficult and I don't doubt they will require more effort.

Well said brother. I have plenty of interests.. but I think what I love most is actually writing (I've been writing for as long as I can remember, but never used it for money, and suddenly there's an avenue to present ideas and stories on Steemit.. working pretty well for me atm)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57