Sort:  

Growing your own food is a major money savor and health upgraded!
Get into it!
I founded the most sustainable community in the country and am on Steemit! @gardenofeden

It sounds like something I would read about.
Followed, but I don't understand is it about the food or organic farming?

Well if you READ every article and you check the web site you will BEGIN to get an idea.
Though in truth it is a WHOLE New Paradigm covering all the essentials of life.
If you want to see a life of true sustainability, true freedom and honest self expression then look no further!
Bless~*~

Yes thank you very much for that.
i know everyone works hard, I know people spend a lot of time on their Steemit posts and other facets of life, but not only do I work 7 days a week but it also results in feeding 40,000 free meals a year. At age 33 I have already fed more free meals most people would in 10 lifetimes.
Would be great to get the kind of support some people get on here for fighting with each other on public posts...

Well as u stated it is wide spread topics which logically concludes we cover many themes =)>

Thanks.
The articles' topics on @gardenofeden are quite wide spread and by titles it is not clear if they cover one or many themes.

It looks like those new year resolution lists that usually gets tossed out the window midway lol, I probably wouldn't be able to consistently do some of those but I'll try :) Thanks, it's still a difficult idea to pull off without proper localization (since plants generally need different climates and soil)

One thing done well is better than hundred done poorly.
Some things are definitely difficult and I don't doubt they will require more effort.

Well said brother. I have plenty of interests.. but I think what I love most is actually writing (I've been writing for as long as I can remember, but never used it for money, and suddenly there's an avenue to present ideas and stories on Steemit.. working pretty well for me atm)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33