You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Slavery

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

Hey Adam! I didn't know somebody could win your book. I think it would be an interesting read.

One thing I have been working on is my communication with those around me regarding the utility of Bitcoin and it's negative light in the mainstream drama. There are many concepts behind Bitcoin and the freedom it provides to many users. Like Andreas Antonopolous, I would like to become a better communicator regarding talks in Bitcoin. As he says, money is a form of language we use to communicate with others. I would like to see what you have said in your book regarding Bitcoin.

Sort:  

kevbot. communicate to them about cryptoCurrency as a whole. Don't lock into just Bitcoin; what is amounting to an obsolete level of blockchain technology. It's too cumbersome to be quality currency. Jeff Berwick covers this well, I have been told....as does his cute chickieFriend Heidi.

Why read when you can listen while driving to and from work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87