Sort:  

Not my fight...but my right...let's try to nip the bud of this flag war stuff...shall we?

I shudder to think what would become of Steemit...should such become "a thing"

like follow me I'll follow you...you didn't follow me...now I'm stalking you and flagging all your posts...upvote me such and such and I'll remove that flag...see were this could go?

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

It looks like he's already taken the high road and chosen not to flag back.

Stuff like that is going to happen and has happened. Sad, but I don't think it's going to affect Steemit overall. Just a few people being childish. I think most of us here are adults.

~smiles~...one would hope so

you may be right there. but nothing is going to sting as much as the hate she feels inside ( that she is still feeling as we speak) from seeing my post and the coin it has made me ; o )

yep thats some good points right there. Good one mate. voted on you

I was in a more lengthy discussion about this very thing on another blog...wouldn't presume to drop the link here...I don't think I'm alone in this concern

Yes it's becoming clear that all is not right in steemit. There is a very big agenda in the background that few are willing to touch. Love of money is the root of all evil and there is a lot of love for steem bucks

well that is certainly more than a lot of hot air ;-)

Thats is one of those odd leftist comments that can be taken any way a person likes depending on how the persons is feeling at the time. Im Australian and we (that is most of us) speak to the point. So are you having a go at me or not. Lots of mixed messages in that little comment. You have fallen short of actually making a statement and then diverted attention with a wink.

why you would decide I'd make a complete turnabout and disagree with you is beyond me...
I've often been told I seem cryptic in my style...guess this is an example...thanks for pointing it out...I'll try to work on that here at steemit...should I choose to carry on with it.

so assume I'm in agreement with most you say...it comes down to what was left in my mind when making my reply "love of money is the root of all evil and there a lot of love for steembucks" I completely agree...just saying that...matter of factly...steemdollars are more than a lot of hot air...perhaps it was the wink that you got lost in it...maybe...like you said...it's the way you're feeling

no disrespect was intended...and none implied at this end...clear now?

mind you, if it was an invitation to further discuss things wrong with steemit...I'm open to it.
I'm not quite all in here yet so getting a full scan on the cracks in the foundation will tell me if I can stay and help make repairs...or save my time and abandon ship

Much much clearer thank you...lol..and very mature of you to reply in such a way.
yeah... i would like to know anything you find out thats for sure im relatively new as well ...thank you.
and very good to know clearly that I have a new friend : o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49