Sort:  

lol she didnt post a comment just attacked.. think that's what a coward would do wouldn't you say.. or is that i click on the flag on my own post..

I don't know if you can flag your own posts. Yeah it's either cowardly or lazy. Or it could be the person doesn't understand what the flag is.

Not my fight...but my right...let's try to nip the bud of this flag war stuff...shall we?

I shudder to think what would become of Steemit...should such become "a thing"

like follow me I'll follow you...you didn't follow me...now I'm stalking you and flagging all your posts...upvote me such and such and I'll remove that flag...see were this could go?

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

It looks like he's already taken the high road and chosen not to flag back.

Stuff like that is going to happen and has happened. Sad, but I don't think it's going to affect Steemit overall. Just a few people being childish. I think most of us here are adults.

~smiles~...one would hope so

you may be right there. but nothing is going to sting as much as the hate she feels inside ( that she is still feeling as we speak) from seeing my post and the coin it has made me ; o )

yep thats some good points right there. Good one mate. voted on you

I was in a more lengthy discussion about this very thing on another blog...wouldn't presume to drop the link here...I don't think I'm alone in this concern

Yes it's becoming clear that all is not right in steemit. There is a very big agenda in the background that few are willing to touch. Love of money is the root of all evil and there is a lot of love for steem bucks

well that is certainly more than a lot of hot air ;-)

Thats is one of those odd leftist comments that can be taken any way a person likes depending on how the persons is feeling at the time. Im Australian and we (that is most of us) speak to the point. So are you having a go at me or not. Lots of mixed messages in that little comment. You have fallen short of actually making a statement and then diverted attention with a wink.

Nobody flagged the post, it was just downvoted.

Didn't realize there was a difference as I've never flagged or Downvotes anything. But it looks like you're right, there's that little minus next to the flag.

Wait, that's just in comments. I guess it's to expand or hide comments. Where is the Downvote button?

I never have either and have no intentions of doing so.
I just learned about it yesterday to be honest.

I'm too new to be sure but I do believe to downvote you must first upvote and then remove that vote to create a downvote

I'm uncertain if one can do that more than once...
I don't think I'll be one to use this feature either...

If it be egregious enough I wouldn't hesitate to flag
but the rule of thumb is live and let live here
or so I believe...at this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44