You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.4

in #freedom7 years ago

I would love to have my "Waltons mountain" and get away from technology and the "fast" hustle and bustle and live off the land...and fall off the grid completely. ..I have been slowly getting rid of everything out my house...nobody needs all this crap...just the essentials to live ...which turns out to not be much ...hope all is well with you...Dawn :) :)

Sort:  

I was not sure what to do, I had not heard from you since our last msgs and was not sure whether to msg back or not!

Thanks for commenting today and glad to see you are still around and on this path you shared with me / us awhile back.

I just been sick and putting my house together and getting ready for Thanksgiving...I finally got the camera I wanted to make videos and take awesome photos with for my posts...I will be back steady soon...just taking longer then normal to get well..smh...message me any time :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44