Sort:  

Yes true.. thank god the spring has arrived otherwise I may have been depressed by now. But lots of helping hands and people thinking with us.
And as I wrote I may get lucky with the appeal date if the embassy responds back in time. Although I have it written already that the official date of receiving is the 5 th of April I want to double check before I wait until next week to send the appeal. But they dont seem to have any benefit from me being too late at the embassy as she wrote they are not in direct contact with the dutch municipality..
So I have good hopes :)
An extra week would be great ;)
Just resteemed a post from wakeupkitty with some more info about the Hungarian president.. This country isnt that bad after all. I believe we are way more safe here than in Spain actually..

Hungary isnt bad at all!
And every country has its flaws and pro's as well in the end

Paperwork...can we just skip it?

Lol indeed, but it seems like this presedent here is a way better person than the ones in Holland .. especially in our case ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30