Hello everyone, I'm pleased to introduce myself.

in #freedom7 years ago

Hello, greetings all friends Steemitians. My name is José, hence part of my profile. The 2511 is related to the birth months of my 3 children (2 young boys and a little princess).

I am a university professor of mathematics passionate about the issues of life and everything that commits it. I consider myself a fervent defender of the freedom of thought and human dignity.

Another of my passions is sport, in particular, everything that has to do with soccer.

I hope to find in steemit the perfect space to share with others my interests and opinions with all those that I consider should express myself, and give my point of view. I hope, also, to make feedback on what was raised by others for the purpose of personal growth and this interesting network of virtual social exchange.

Sort:  

Hi @josmar2511! welcome to Steemit professor.

That's an excellent introduction post!

With your range of interests I'm sure you have plenty to bring to this platform.

Best of luck, and Look forward to seeing some more content!

Greetings from Philippines!

Thanks friend richkid123, we will do our best.

Greetings from Venezuela

welcome to steemit :)

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34