You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was super happy ... then I got a job offer (And it all went to shit)...

in #freedom8 years ago

Clothing-optional :D. So everyone was walking around nude jsut the way we should be? That's awesome :).

Yes, that does sound great. You still get plenty of time to do whatever you want, you don't have t worry about your bills and could even afford to invest in yourself and your other passions.

I think my gut tells me to take it but not sign-up for the long-term. So not taking relocation package, etc. with which I'd have to sign up for at least year and a half. If I don't do that, I can earn some money for food, save up, invest a bit. Heck, I could even quit within 3 months without any problems.

So I can take it as an interhsip. I can try it out, see if and how much I enjoy it and in the meantime be in a city where there is lots of Crypto-Anarchst events where I can learn more about that, and maybe be exposed to some opportunities doing that.

Sort:  

What city is the offer in?

I'm reluctant to say in case someone finds this :D.
I will send you a message on Discord.

That's ok. I was just curious. We can chat on discord if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38