You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE BILL – CROSSING ANOTHER RECURRING BILL OFF OF OUR LIST AND BECOMING MORE FINANCIALLY FREE!

in #freedom6 years ago

Congratulations dear friend @ papa-pepper for the decision making.
I went through what you've been through, just before I turned fifty I made the same decision and I'm not sorry, today I live on what I generate in steemit, I only spend the money I own, as necessary and basic, change totally the lifestyle of our family.
I know very well that it would not have been an easy decision, but nevertheless very successful, there is no money to pay for the extra time one spends with his family.
I wish you a beautiful week

Sort:  

Well said, thank you my friend!

Postingan yang sangad luwar biyasa kawan
Smoga makin sukses ke depan nya amin..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73