You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth, The Dome Firmament

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

I understand general relativity and some parts of It are correct. Like an object that's In motion stays In motion untill acted on by an opposing force. Gravity Is just a theory and has not been proven. The apple falls from a tree due to density, the helium balloon rises because It's less dense.

I'm still studying this subject and I think the odds of the Earth being a ball at this point are very very low. There Is no curvature, most things that most people have assumed means curvature, are proven perception and the limits of our eye sight, even the star trails can be explained via the Dome. You just don't want anyone to take your ball away. If you were a true truth seeker you wouldn't dismiss genuine peoples videos, the majority of videos I use are from truth seekers, genuine truth seekers. I, unlike you, could admit I may be wrong but the current model Is completely flawed. Whether the Earth is Flat or If there Is another explanation to the flatness we see for hundreds of miles time will tell.

Sort:  

lol.

the current model Is completely flawed.

Thank you for taking the time to take explain this. I realize you will never get it so I politely ask you not to waste any more of your time on me.

Good bye

@fortified

I get It all right we have another Rothschild shill on here, someone that Is telling just enough truth to be noticed and to steer people away from the real most Important truths. We live In a lie system, everything we see via MSM and the controlled documentary channels Is a lie, we even have the New World Order controlled puppet Stephen Hawking faking curvature experiments on the Discovery channels.

When you stated that there Is evidence to disprove Flat Earth and prove the current model that was a lie, they have never proven curvature or any motion of the Earth. The heliocentric model Is a Jesuit deception.

We live In a lie system, everything we see via MSM and the controlled documentary channels Is a lie, we even have the New World Order

I believe in this part for sure. Read my posts. The rest of your comment is just nonsense.

You're entitled to your opinion. But just because I don't agree with you does not make me a shill.
I work with FACTS only. Not religion and YouTube videos. I could accuse you of being mentally ill but I wont.

Bye

You obviously don't work on facts because the heliocentric model has not been proven. When they attempted to show the movement of the Earth, with the Michael Morley experiment, their own test showed no movement of the Earth. Even Einstein stated that the movement of the Earth could not be detected by any experiment. I don't believe this to be true, he said this to convince people that you couldn't measure the movement even though the Earth supposedly rotates at over 1000mph.

Another thing you should know about the model you believe In and the Seance you and everybody else have been brainwashed with, Is that there should be 8 Inches of curvature per mile squared, yet nobody finds this when measuring for It all they find Is flatness. Have you noticed how I'm the one telling you about the model you believe In and that's all It Is a belief.

Nothing in science is proven.
Please don't waste your time on me. I wont be answering you again sorry.

Thanks

This Is my blog I'm responding to give other viewers relevant Information to encourage them to look In to It. Too many people don't question the world around them and how so few people have controlled the media, education, science and Hollywood, social media etc.

It's far easier for these New Word Order Rothschild Zionists and Vatican Jesuits to control Information than most people can possibly conceive of. We all need to become far more educated as a human family to change this lie system which the vast majority of us are being manipulated by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86