You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edgy Adam Kokesh

in #freedom7 years ago (edited)

When I first heard that Trump was not liked by the MSM, I was thinking that if they really did not like him then I should vote for this guy. However, I was never really convinced that they really resented him. Now with Adam being arrested hours after announcing his run for president shows that TPTB really do fear him. And for me anyways shows that this is the guy I should stand behind and vote for. BTW, I am proud to say that I did not cast a vote in this last presidential election (thanks to a Larken Rose comment or video that I saw the day before the election). You can say that I voted for "nobody for president"

Sort:  

Thanks! In 2020, by voting for me, you will actually be able to vote for no one to be President. BTW, it's also telling that despite massive online coverage, we've had a complete blackout with national MSM.

I know I have been following. Adam, keep up the good work and I am glad to see you out of that situation. My prayers are with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65