You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is leaving Venezuela the best option for Venezuelans?

in #freedom6 years ago

I love your story Andry and how Steemit empowered you to rise above your situation. Well done for keeping a great attitude and remaining full of faith for a better life ahead, despite all of your challenges.

Sort:  

Hello Jason, I have tried to face the challenges without losing faith, my heart does not lose hope of being able to return to my country; but, in the meantime, I must follow the path that has touched me and help those who need it in the best possible way. I thank Steemit for the opportunities he has given me and for allowing me to meet people like you who reach out to those who need it. ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77